A Hobby!!

One of my favourite hobbies, which also tops the list of my few hobbies is sketching. I never knew that I was good in drawing nor I never excepted it grow into a hobby. I developed an interest in drawing when I was in my 8th grade when I drew a Dragon Ball Z poster for the first time. I just followed the imminent months and years with my new found hobby.

To me, Sketching is a stress reliever. There were few moments in my life where I was down and disappointed, this was something that would help me take my mind off and make me rethink. I have come a long way, every sketch I make is better than the previous one. Here are few of my latest sketches I want to share.

Leave a Reply

